We bundle the expertise of two generations

Our strength lies in the experience and competence of the personalities in our network. That’s why we work in teams of former top managers and digital natives who combine leadership experience, industry know-how and expertise with project management skills and digital competence. Highly specialized experts support them in their work.

Project-specific teams by crowdsourcing

Our teams are put together on-demand for the respective task. These are complemented by crowdsourcing from experts from various networks and social media platforms. It is important to us that our consultants know the situation of our clients from their own experience. Regardless of whether we act as external consultants, provide interim managers, recruit a new team of employees or combine all three components: What ultimately counts for us is that our clients receive the right support quickly and flexibly.

Sustainability and cost efficiency through virtual infrastructure

We are so convinced of our quality that we are happy to agree success-related fees with our clients. This is an additional incentive for us and security for our clients. Why can we work like this? Because we rely on the Sharing Economy. We use the expertise of independent experts, do not invest in physical infrastructure, but consistently work digitally and location-independently in the home office or coworking space.

We work differently

We live New Work. Our “co-workers”, whether freelancers or permanent employees, not only have extraordinary freedom to design their work in the way that best suits them. They also learn from each other every day by working in intergenerational teams. They regularly reward this with five stars on employer rating portals such as Kununu. We work differently. That’s why so many former top managers, digital natives and other experts join our network. We call this the “Fab Place to work”.

OUR AWARDS

We are proud that our innovative approach is regularly honored by our clients and independent juries, including two-time Grand Stevie Award© winner as “Company of the Year” in 2018 and 2019.

Further information can be found here

Wir bündeln die Expertise aus zwei Generationen​

Unsere Stärke liegt in der Erfahrung und Kompetenz der Persönlichkeiten in unserem Netzwerk. Deshalb arbeiten wir in Teams aus ehemaligen Top-Managern und Digital Natives, die Führungserfahrung, Branchen-Know-how und Fachwissen mit Projektmanagement-Skills und Digitalkompetenz verbinden. Hochspezialisierte Experten unterstützen sie in ihrer Arbeit.

Projektspezifische Teams mittels Crowdsourcing​

Unsere Teams werden on-demand für die jeweilige Aufgabenstellung zusammengestellt. Diese werden mittels Crowdsourcing von Experten aus diversen Netzwerken und Social Media-Plattformen ergänzt. Wichtig ist uns dabei, dass unsere Berater die Situation unserer Kunden aus eigener Erfahrung kennen. Egal ob wir als externe Berater agieren, Interimsmanager stellen, ein neues Mitarbeiterteam rekrutieren oder alle drei Bausteine kombinieren: Am Ende zählt für uns nur, dass unsere Kunden schnell und flexibel die passende Unterstützung erhalten

Nachhaltigkeit und Kosteneffizienz durch virtuelle Infrastruktur​

Wir sind von unserer Qualität so überzeugt, dass wir mit unseren Kunden gerne erfolgsabhängige Honorare vereinbaren. Das ist zusätzlicher Ansporn für uns und Sicherheit für unsere Kunden. Warum wir so arbeiten können? Weil wir auf die Sharing Economy setzen. Wir nutzen die Expertise unabhängiger Experten, investieren nicht in physische Infrastruktur, sondern arbeiten konsequent digital und ortsungebunden im Homeoffice oder Coworking Space.

Wir arbeiten anders​

Wir leben New Work. Unsere „Mit-Arbeiter“, egal ob frei oder festangestellt, haben nicht nur außergewöhnliche Freiheiten, ihre Arbeit so zu gestalten, wie sie am besten zu ihnen passt. Sie lernen durch die Arbeit in generationenübergreifenden Teams auch jeden Tag voneinander. Das honorieren sie auf Arbeitgeberbewertungsportalen wie Kununu regelmäßig mit fünf Sternen. Wir arbeiten anders. Deshalb schließen sich auch so viele ehemalige Top-Manager, Digital Natives und andere Experten unserem Netzwerk an. Wir nennen das den „Fab Place to work“.

UNSERE AUSZEICHNUNGEN

Wir sind stolz, dass unser innovativer Ansatz von unseren Kunden und unabhängigen Jurys regelmäßig prämiert wird, u.a. als zweimaliger Gewinner des Grand Stevie Award© als „Unternehmen des Jahres“ 2018 und 2019.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier